Loading...

About Us

Meet our team

Kagan&Kagan Team Harvey Kagan

Harvey Kagan


harvey@kagan.ca | Ext. 25
Kagan&Kagan Team Adam Kagan

Adam Kagan


adam@kagan.ca | Ext. 26
Kagan&Kagan Team Diana Cadesky

Diana Cadesky


diana@kagan.ca | Ext. 22
Kagan&Kagan Team Ilona Sthepan

Ilona Sthepan


ilona@kagan.ca | Ext. 21
Kagan&Kagan Team Liat Fishman

Liat Fishman


liat@kagan.ca | Ext. 23
Kagan&Kagan Team Nadia Lopardo

Nadia Lopardo


nadia@kagan.ca | Ext. 28
Kagan&Kagan Team Dohee Im

Dohee Im


dohee@kagan.ca | Ext. 21